Makuhari Bayside

District 76, Division D, Area 43, Club Number 6039261 1st & 3rd Sunday of the month at 10:00 am



Toastmaster Meeting: 23rd January 2022 Starting at: 10:00 am

Meeting Number: 106

Venue: Chiba City Mihama Culture Hall Conference Room

Time	Role	Presenter	Event	Duration Green Amber Red
10:00 am	Competition Chairperson		Contest Adjournment	
10:03 am	President		Closing remarks	
10:08 am	Competition Chairperson		Award Presentation	
10:23 am	Club Business		Interview session	
10:38 am	Competition Chairperson		Certificate of Participation	
10:43 am	Break		Break	
10:48 am	Competition Chief Judge		Ballot	
10:50 am	Competition Chairperson		Introduce 5th speaker	
10:51 am	4th Speaker	Naoko Hasegawa?	A Man in the Back Seat	5:00 6:00 7:00
		Competition & Other	er speeches #1 - Competition speech	
10:58 am	Competition Chairperson		Introduce 4th speaker	
10:59 am	3rd Speaker	Keiko Shimoida	My Shining Star	5:00 6:00 7:00
		Competition & Other	er speeches #1 - Competition speech	
11:06 am	Competition Chairperson		Introduce 3rd speaker	
11:07 am	2nd Speaker	Atsushi Hirayama?	Pay It Forward	5:00 6:00 7:00
		Competition & Other	er speeches #1 - Competition speech	
11:14 am	Competition Chairperson		Introduce 2nd speaker	
11:15 am	1st Speaker	Maki Tamada?	An important message to my children	5:00 6:00 7:00
		Competition & Other	er speeches #1 - Competition speech	
	Competition Chairperson		Introduce 1st speaker	1:00
11:23 am	Competition Chief Judge		Verification by Competition Chief Judge	
11:24 am	Competition Chairperson		Explanation of Contest Procedure and Rules	
11:25 am	Chairperson		In house Speech Contest called to order	
11:25 am	Chairperson		Introduction of Contest Officers	
11:28 am	Competition Chairperson		Contest opening in 5 minutes	
	Competition Chief Judge		Briefing for Judges, Timers, Tally Counters	
11:28 am	Competition Chairperson		Briefing for contestants	
11:48 am	President		Introduction & welcome	1:00 1:30 2:00

Attendance

Member:

Nobuhiro Akamatsu, Angelique Aspacio, Yoshinori Hagino, Naoko Hasegawa, Mihoko Hashiguchi, Hiroyasu Higuchi, Atsushi Hirayama, Yoshiko Kurisaki, CC CL, Masako Kuroda, Shinichi Matsuo, Bryan Ogden, Keiko Shimoida, Hironobu Suzuki, Shoko Takimoto, DTM, Maki Tamada, Masayuki Tanaka, CC CL, Yokichi Watanabe, Megumi Yamada, Minoru Yamada,

Next Meeting 10:00 am 6th February 2022,